World Wise

Months and jobs later, I’m officially prepared to see the rest of NZ. Wellington has been beyond wonderful and I’ve fallen madly in love with this city. As the time has passed and I’ve met more kind Kiwis, my compilation of places to visit and things to do is never ending. I cannot wait to tell you about the folks I have come to know here… Souls that have changed my perspective, for which I am forever grateful. With too much to tell you, I shall show you what I can of the past bit in photographs. These are the wee moments that have bit by bit built this amazing adventure. Stay tuned – things are about to get wild ’round here.

Sending ALL my love this Christmas.

New Zealand Symphony Orchestra

        Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Thanksgiving with the greatest. A & B.

      Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Scorching Bay & Hutt Valley

 Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Restaurant Wrap Up – I learned how to make coffee! The real stuff. Well, mostly.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Christmastime in Wellington

Untitled   Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset  IMG_5697 Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

    Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset  Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with g3 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!

